Vice-Chairmanship Office

The Vice-Chairmanship Office works with the Vice-Dean in managing and administering the Vice-Chairmanship of the School of Engineering and Architecture at Cesena. In particular, it prepares and types up the degree programme rules, teaching regulations and teaching plans; it also assists students on matters concerning internationalization.

Staff of the Cesena Vice-Chairmanship

Manager

Stefania Spada
e-mail stefania.spada@unibo.it
tel. +39 0543 3 74416 sede di Forlì
tel. +39 0547 3 39132 sede di Cesena

Vice-Chairmanship Secretariat

- Degree programme Architecture

Fabio Grotti
e-mail fabio.grotti@unibo.it
tel. +39 0547 3 38310

Maria Smurro
e-mail maria.smurro2@unibo.it
tel. +39 0547 3 38313

- Degree programme Engineering

Rita Baldrati
e-mail rita.baldrati@unibo.it
tel. +39 0547 3 39130

Sarah Zavalloni
e-mail sarah.zavalloni@unibo.it
tel. +39 0547 3 39134

- Accounts

Simona Brasini
e-mail simona.brasini@unibo.it
tel. +39 0547 3 38312

Angela Velardi – Sede di Forlì
e-mail angela.velardi2@unibo.it
+39 0543 3 74434