Degree Programme tutors

Degree Programme tutors are a useful reference point for students in their relations with teaching staff and generally in organizing their own studies.

Functions

Tutors act as an interface between the student and the Degree Programme. They provide a concrete point of reference for teaching issues, finding out information, collecting feedback on critical points and generally fielding students’ requests about logistics, organization and other issues.

The tutor is also there to provide personalized support with learning. This is especially useful in keeping tabs on students who for various reasons (e.g. having a job) may find it difficult to meet exam requirements or to plan their studies and careers.

To learn about contacts and office hours/whereabouts, look on the page in the Degree Programme (Corso di Studio) website.

 

A.Y. 2016/17- Bologna and Ravenna

 

 Degree programme

 Tutor

E-Mail

Advanced Design

Ludovica Rosato

ludovica.rosato@studio.unibo.it     

 

Industrial Design

Flavio Callegati

flavio.callegati2@studio.unibo.it   

Chemical and Biochemical Engineering

Arianna Poli

arianna.poli6@unibo.it

Civil Engineering (ENG)

Alice Donferri Mitelli

alicedonferri@gmail.com

Civil Engineering L

Federico Accomando

federico.accomando@studio.unibo.it  

 

Civil Engineering (LM)

 Cristian Poliziani

cristian.poliziani@studio.unibo.it

Automation Engineering (L)

 Caterina   Neri

caterina.neri2@studio.unibo.it

 

Automation Engineering (LM)

Maria Pappalardo

maria.pappalardo4@studio.unibo.it

Electrical Energy Engineering (L)

Caterina Malandri

caterina.malandri@studio.unibo.it

Electrical Energy Engineering (LM)

Antonio Benedetto Malara

antonio.malara2@studio.unibo.it

Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering

Davide Borsatti

borsatti.davide@gmail.com

Electronic Engineering [LM]

Luigi Marzio

luigi.marzio@studio.unibo.it

Telecommunications Engineering [LM]

Bahare Masood Khorsandi

bahare.masood2@unibo.it

Energy Engineering (L)

Mara Magni

mara.magni2@studio.unibo.it

Energy Engineering (LM)

Simone Vincenzo Suraci

simone.suraci@studio.unibo.it

 

Engineering Management (L)

Pasquale Draicchio

Elisa Ciaccheri

pasquale.draicchio@studio.unibo.it   elisa.ciaccheri@studio.unibo.it

 

Engineering Management (LM)

Giulia Baruffaldi

giulia.baruffaldi2@unibo.it

Computer Engineering (L)

Andrea Degiorgis

andrea.degiorgis@studio.unibo.it

 

Computer Engineering (LM)

Andrea Pagliarani

andrea.pagliarani12@unibo.it

 

Mechanical Engineering (L)

Giovanni Pucci

giovanni.pucci2@studio.unibo.it 

Mechanical Engineering (LM)

Francesco Osti

francesco.osti@unibo.it 

Environmental Engineering (L)

Andrea Canali

andrea.canali2@studio.unibo.it

 

Environmental Engineering (LM)

Isabella Marinaro

isabella.marinaro@studio.unibo.it

Architecture and Building Engineering [LMCU]

Benedetta Allegrini

benedetta.allegrini@studio.unibo.it

Building Engineering (L)

Enrico Rontini

enrico.rontini@studio.unibo.it

 

Building and Urban Systems [LM]

Edoardo Randi

edoardo.randi@gmani.com

Tutor Vice-Chairmanship - Teaching Office

Alessandro Tufano

alessandro.tufano@studio.unibo.it

 

A.Y. 2016/17 - Cesena and Forlì

Degree programmetutorE-mail
Aerospace Engineering

Gabriele Caselli

ingarc.vpce.tutoraerospaziale@unibo.it

 

Mechanical Engineering

Andrea Togni

ingarc.vpce.tutormeccanica@unibo.it

Electronics Engineering for Energy and Information

Enrico Testi

ingarc.vpce.tutorelettronica@unibo.it

 

Biomedical Engineering

Antonio Mellea

ingarc.vpce.tutorbiomedica@unibo.it

Architecture [LMCU]

Giorgia Ferretti

Ruggiero Scommegna

ingarc.vpce.tutorarchitettura@unibo.it

Computer Science and Engineering [LM]

Stefano Mazzocchetti

 ingarc.vpce.tutorinformatica@unibo.it